+44 (0)1392 438191

关于Packexe®

Packexe®有限公司总部设在英国,业务遍及全球。其产品出口至世界各地。

 

公司于1989年由现任CEO Andrew Orchard创立,依靠不断创新产品、响应和创造市场机遇取得成功。

 

Packexe Handy Wrap®诞生于20世纪90年代初期,是一个独特的多功能包装和捆绑工具,目前应用于多种多样的国际产业和家庭。缠绕膜转换技术和技能让公司为产业用户提供定制的包装解决方案。

 

2000年起,Packexe® 就将塑料膜专业知识运用于解决建筑和装修中的地板和地面防护问题。现有的防护措施,不论是防尘罩、塑料薄膜或纸膜,在有效性和安全性方面均有严重的局限。Packexe®自粘保护膜直接解决了这些问题,是一个快速安装、防漏防滑的保护系统。该产品系列可从各建筑商和装修商处购买,也经常出现在DIY电视节目中。该系列包含四种膜,针对不同表面使用不同粘胶,确保紧密粘合,避免粘胶的残留物粘到地毯、窗外四处都是。

 

近期,为满足消防和营救服务的需要,Packexe研制并发布了Packexe SMASH®。这个玻璃处理系统,由精巧的出膜器和自粘膜构成,强力切割时使车窗玻璃保持完好无损,从在车祸中更快速、安全地解救伤员。Packexe SMASH已在20多个国家的营救服务中使用,并逐步扩展至建筑和车辆的紧急玻璃处理。

 

Packexe具有流水线生产和仓储系统,日产超过40000卷Handy Wrap以及300,000平方米的自粘保护膜和Packexe SMASH®,由此可对全球订单快速回应。

 

凭借20多年丰富的各种市场经验,Packexe有限公司 将继续开发新老产品以满足国内外客户的需求。

Packexe® 已出口至以下国家

  • 奥地利
  • 比利时
  • 丹麦
  • 爱沙尼亚
  • 芬兰
  • 法国
  • 德国
  • 荷兰
  • 冰岛
  • 爱尔兰
  • 意大利
  • 立陶宛
  • 挪威
  • 马耳他
  • 葡萄牙
  • 斯洛文尼亚
  • 西班牙
  • 瑞典
  • 瑞士
  • 英国
  • 美国
  • 加拿大
  • 福克兰群岛
  •  
  • 香港
  • 日本
  • 卡塔尔
  •  
  • 澳大利亚
  • 新西兰

+44 (0)1392 438191

About Packexe®

Packexe Ltd is a UK-based company with global operations.  Its products are exported worldwide.

 

Founded in 1989 by the present CEO, Andrew Orchard, the company’s success is based on constant product innovation, both responding to and creating market opportunities.

 

Packexe  Handy Wrap®, developed in the early 1990s, is a distinctive all-in-one wrapping and bundling tool, now used in a wide variety of international industries as well as in the home.  The company’s stretchfilm converting technology and expertise allow it to offer industrial customers tailored packaging solutions.

 

Since 2000 Packexe  has used its knowledge of plastic films to solve the problems of floor and surface protection experienced by builders and decorators.  Existing protection methods, from dust-sheets to plastic or paper sheeting all have severe limitations in both effectiveness and safety.  Packexe® self-adhesive protection film addressed these problems head-on, providing a quickly installed, leak-proof and slip-resistant protection system.  The range, which is now widely available through builders’ and decorators' merchants and which features regularly on DIY television programmes, includes four films with surface-specific adhesives to ensure excellent grip and no transfer of adhesive residue on surfaces from carpet to exterior windows.

 

Most recently, in response to demand from fire and rescue services, Packexe  developed and launched Packexe  SMASH®.  This glass management system, consisting of self-adhesive film with an ingenious dispenser, allows faster and safer extrication of casualties from road traffic collisions, keeping window-glass intact while powerful cutting tools are used.  Packexe  SMASH has already been adopted by rescue services in over 20 countries and its use is now being extended to emergency glass management in buildings as well as vehicles.

 

Packexe’s streamlined production and warehousing systems, with a daily capacity of over 40,000 rolls of Handy Wrap and 300,000m² of self-adhesive protection film and Packexe  SMASH®, ensure a rapid response to orders from all over the world.

 

Now, with over 25 years’ experience in a wide variety of markets, Packexe Ltd  continues to develop new and original products to meet the needs of its national and international customers.

Packexe® exports to the following countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Holland
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Norway
  • Malta
  • Portugal
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Falklands
  •  
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Qatar
  •  
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
Packexe Ltd, Marsh Barton, Exeter